December 26, 2011

  • Hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas. Mine was pretty good. Saw a lot ot family, ate well...probably similar to most of yours. Two of my friends proposed over the weekend, so now I have four friends who have weddings imminent. The irony is funny, for "previous post" reasons. I think it's great that they're taking the step, and of course I wish them all the best.

    Saturday was pretty normal: I actually stayed in the house all day. Watched football and slept until going to church with my mom in the evening. Didn't go out Saturday night.

    Mom and I are going to the mall to exchange a suit and then I'm getting on the road. These hours on the road might not be...well, they're going to be whatever. I never like drives back because I always think about things that get me down. I'd spell that out, but of course it'd be counterproductive. Hope everyone has a great day.