May 7, 2015

  • Tired

    Xanga...it still feels a little weird being back, and transitioning back to a regular schedule is still taking some getting used to. That said, here I am. Not too much to report: Catfish was pretty good last night. Speaking of pretty: Aurora...yes. Samm was too: she's up there with Solana and Chitara. Couldn't really sleep last night, paid for it this morning. I've been feeling sleepy every day when I've gone to work. I'd love to sleep in Saturday, but (all together now) I need to take my car to the dealership Saturday morning. I might go to sleep early tomorrow night if Cap's not on. I think he will be, though. Went grocery shopping after work. No real sales at Publix, which was slightly disappointing. I was also slightly disappointed in my workout. It's okay, though. I'm not as concerned about it as I have been. I'll get there: it'll just take a little time. I do feel stronger, but it just didn't all come together when I got under the bar. Happens like that sometimes. I bought a lot of food since I've been really hungry lately. Also needed (and bought) some more protein supplement, so things should improve soon. I was going to have spaghetti for dinner, but now I'm not so sure. I really feel like eating a steak, but I didn't get one and I spent enough at the store. Might have shrimp instead...ah, I'll stick with spaghetti and salad. The carbs will do me good. Tonight would be a good night to...well, I don't feel like doing anything. Shoot, let me get these noodles right so I can go to sleep. I would be excited about tomorrow being Friday, but...well, I will be in two weeks.